Driving Change in Higher Education.

MSCSA Regions

The Minnesota State College Student Association is divided into 9 regions. Click on the different areas of the map to see the campuses, MSCSA's elected board and the bylaws from each region.

Southeast Region Metro South Region Southwest Region North Central Region Metro West Region West Central Region North Central Region Northwest Region Northeast Region

Student-at-Large Representatives

Presidents' Group


Happening on Twitter