Driving Change in Higher Education.

16 Campuses Achieve Star Campus in 2016

The Star Campus initiative was created to recognize the work of MSCSA’s most active student senates. At this year’s 2016 Spring General Assembly, 16 of the 47 two-year Minnesota State institutions campuses received Star Campus status. Congratulations to all the recipients. 

First Year Winners

  • Northland Community College-East Grand Forks
  • Minneapolis Community and Technical College
  • Hennepin Technical College-Eden Prairie
  • Mesabi Range College-Eveleth

Second Year Winners

  • Mesabi Range College-Virginia
  • Century College

Third Year Winners

  • Anoka-Ramsey Community College-Cambridge
  • South Central College-Faribault

Fourth Year Winners

  • Inver Hills Community College
  • Saint Paul College
  • Hennepin Technical College-Brooklyn Park

Fifth Year Winners

  • Anoka Technical College
  • Normandale Community College

Sixth Year Winners

  • Anoka Ramsey Community College-Coon Rapids
  • Dakota County Community and Technical College
  • Lake Superior College



Happening on Twitter